Brock and Evan just posted a new Social Shout Out!! You can check it out here.

They said that they "dunno" if Buck Oliver is coming back... hmm... ;)

2/10/2013 05:43:06 am

I want Buck to come back, maybe in album 58!

Reply
StormShadow
7/26/2014 12:03:57 pm

I come from the future. I know all things.
Buck Oliver shall return. Epicly.

-Stormy

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    about me

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Here you'll find the updates about Adventures in Odyssey, plus my thoughts about what could be happening. As a warning, they can be worrisome. I worry myself till I can't keep it in so I tell my sister and she says I'm crazy.... But anyway, if you have something to contribute (as an update or speculation) just email me on my contact page :)
    ~Ashley

    Archives

    March 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All
    Adventures In Odyssey
    Fan Fiction
    Social Shout Out


    (Not affiliated with AIO or FOTF)