Hi guys! I have recently written a fan fiction based on a dream I had. You can read it here
Tell me what you think in the comments!
~Ashley
Skylerbuck
3/29/2013 07:19:48 am

Very Interesting

Reply
3/30/2013 10:42:22 pm

Haha yeah.... I still can't believed I dreamed that. All the way down to Whit saying "I told you so".

Reply
4/20/2013 05:51:09 am

This is crazy! But it was well-written; I enjoyed every word. :D

Reply
4/24/2013 06:17:13 am

Hahaha I know... I dream really crazy things sometimes :) Glad you liked it!

Reply
Timothy J Nelson
7/14/2016 07:45:18 pm

I enjoyed your fan fic. Do you have any more? Great writting!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    about me

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Here you'll find the updates about Adventures in Odyssey, plus my thoughts about what could be happening. As a warning, they can be worrisome. I worry myself till I can't keep it in so I tell my sister and she says I'm crazy.... But anyway, if you have something to contribute (as an update or speculation) just email me on my contact page :)
    ~Ashley

    Archives

    March 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All
    Adventures In Odyssey
    Fan Fiction
    Social Shout Out


    (Not affiliated with AIO or FOTF)