WHATWHATWHAT?!?! Did someone say "free episodes"?? Yeppers, that's correct! FOTF is giving out free episodes (from Album 57 no less!!) to promote the ACTS contest! EEKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!! And as my friend Mandie would say, "Coolio"!!!!! For more info go to: http://whitsendblog.org/acts (it doesn't say anything about the free episodes though, that is info shared on Facebook. (and somewhere else I can't remember lol!) And also, there is a rumor of an Odyssey club going around... don't know much about it, though. Be sure to check Odyssey's Facebook page and whitsend.org to learn more! And a Social Shout Out is supposedly coming out soon. It may take a while though, judging from how long it took last time. Anyway... Have a good day, everyone!
~Ashley



Leave a Reply.

    about me

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Here you'll find the updates about Adventures in Odyssey, plus my thoughts about what could be happening. As a warning, they can be worrisome. I worry myself till I can't keep it in so I tell my sister and she says I'm crazy.... But anyway, if you have something to contribute (as an update or speculation) just email me on my contact page :)
    ~Ashley

    Archives

    March 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All
    Adventures In Odyssey
    Fan Fiction
    Social Shout Out


    (Not affiliated with AIO or FOTF)