A new Fan Fiction I'll be starting soon. "Billings and Florin: MI5". Sounds kinda cool, doesn't it? And if you guys have any suggestions for it, if you could just put them in the comments, that would be great! I'd really appreciate it :)
JasonWhittaker
7/30/2014 08:39:12 am

Sounds great. Do you like to write? I recommend the Institute for Excellence in Writing's writing course if you need help. (AIOWiki is great.)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    about me

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Here you'll find the updates about Adventures in Odyssey, plus my thoughts about what could be happening. As a warning, they can be worrisome. I worry myself till I can't keep it in so I tell my sister and she says I'm crazy.... But anyway, if you have something to contribute (as an update or speculation) just email me on my contact page :)
    ~Ashley

    Archives

    March 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All
    Adventures In Odyssey
    Fan Fiction
    Social Shout Out


    (Not affiliated with AIO or FOTF)