Picture
The cover for Album 57~ A Call to Something More is out!!!!!!! EEKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! And it is soooooooooooooooooo cool!!!! But enough of that. I noticed a few things that were quite interesting...

Picture
#1: The picture behind her shows four faces. Shouldn't there be three? Connie, her mum, and her dad? Hmm...

Picture
#2: The photo album in her lap. Since this is a close-up picture of it, you'll notice that there are two people who are drawn almost identical. Are you thinking what I'm thinking?

Picture
#3: Awwww, how sweet! She kept the yellow tulips that Mitch got her in Something Old, Something New.

Going by points one and two (point three in irrelevant) I have come to the conclusion that..... Connie has a twin. Don't try to argue. You know I'm right. 

:P

~Ashley
Skylerbuck
3/19/2013 12:13:49 pm

Good Points, Ashley

Reply
3/20/2013 06:04:52 am

Why thank you :)

Reply
Audrey:)
3/25/2013 01:50:31 am

That sounds very intruiging. You make very valid points! I can't say I agree with it, just because it doesn't sound like something AIO would do, but you make a good argument!

Reply
3/25/2013 04:54:35 am

Yeah, I know it doesn't sound like something AIO would do, but we never know what Paul McCusker will write next. He is the most imaginative man I know!

Reply
StormShadow
7/26/2014 12:02:27 pm

Woah! I never saw this, all I saw was the pic of Eugene. Thanks for sharing it, Ashley! :)

-Stormy

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    about me

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Here you'll find the updates about Adventures in Odyssey, plus my thoughts about what could be happening. As a warning, they can be worrisome. I worry myself till I can't keep it in so I tell my sister and she says I'm crazy.... But anyway, if you have something to contribute (as an update or speculation) just email me on my contact page :)
    ~Ashley

    Archives

    March 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All
    Adventures In Odyssey
    Fan Fiction
    Social Shout Out


    (Not affiliated with AIO or FOTF)