This past week the AIO team has been recording Album 57: A Call to Something More in Burbank, CA. They've been posting lots of updates on Twitter and Facebook, and all I can say is I'M SO EXCITED!!!! Now for the speculation part... get ready.
     Shona, the GITS winner is obviously related to Connie Kendall, which means her dad is back. (yay!!!!) Ok, get ready for the shocker. I think.... Connie's pregnant. Call me crazy, call me kooky, but that's what I think. Not that I like the idea, mind you; it just all adds up. If you're on Facebook and like AIO, you'll recall that Katie Leigh was pretty upset about something. Her character going and doing something like that would make me cry... to say the least. Also the title of the 3-part episode is Life Expectancy, also another indication of her pregnancy. 
     I could see AIO doing that to teach a very important lession about not "having inappropriate relationships" ,to put it politely, before you're married. But with Connie?? Anyway, I'll leave you to stew about it. :D Comment with your thoughts!
~Ashley
Skylerbuck
2/10/2013 05:45:12 am

I think Bill Kendall is returning and he dies, and Shona is Connie's half sister

Reply
2/10/2013 09:36:04 am

*gasps* I am not impressed, sir. :P I don't think he'll die, cause if he is dying he would be in the hospital in California, right? I could be wrong, but I'm trying to convince myself that he's not dying lol

Reply
fighterplanej
3/16/2013 11:49:09 am

I was actually thinking the same thing as skylerbuck. If you look at the cast, it has lilly graham and "nurse." So it has to involve the hospital, which may explain why Connie looks like she is worried about something in the art. And all I can say is WOW, never thought about a twin, but that sounds probable! :D

Reply
Ashley
3/16/2013 11:14:59 pm

Reply
3/16/2013 11:17:03 pm

Yay!! You're the first person who takes me seriously!! Thank you :) And I know it possible about Bill or June dying... I just don't want it to happen, that's all.

Reply
StormShadow
7/26/2014 12:06:24 pm

Hello, once again I the boy from the future returns. :)
Jules dies. :'( It's sad.
Obviously.

~FutureKid

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    about me

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Here you'll find the updates about Adventures in Odyssey, plus my thoughts about what could be happening. As a warning, they can be worrisome. I worry myself till I can't keep it in so I tell my sister and she says I'm crazy.... But anyway, if you have something to contribute (as an update or speculation) just email me on my contact page :)
    ~Ashley

    Archives

    March 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All
    Adventures In Odyssey
    Fan Fiction
    Social Shout Out


    (Not affiliated with AIO or FOTF)